fakepopla.blogg.se

You know you like it dj snake remix
You know you like it dj snake remix













KEEP IT UP !!!! Comment by marissa braithwaiteī5b. A personal favorite Parisian, DJ Snake, dropped an amazing remix of AlunaGeorges You Know You Like It a couple of days ago and its definitely trés magnifique. At merely 25 years old, the Parisian DJ/producer has recently been featured on Diplo and Friends BBC Radio, as well as being nominated for a Grammy for producing Lady Gagas Born This Way, and hes not stopping there.

you know you like it dj snake remix

Vibing in bois Comment by HYBRID PROMOTION (EDM & DRUM & BASS) Slithering his way to the top of the music chain, DJ Snake is killing it right now. The video is directed by Grammy-nominated. This song is cool! Let’s try if u have time! Cheers Comment by Dano DJ Snake scores his second US top forty hit by remixing the 2012 AlunaGeorge song You Know You Like It and giving it a new trap-influenced beat. Now, listen to all your favourite songs, along with the lyrics, only on JioSaavn. Before, I actually got to hear "I don't listen to music really" as a response to "what kind of music do you listen to"? Now that answer has transitioned to "Oh, I listen to Everything".Lol Comment by Paradise Daydream LLCĪmazing song🤍 Comment by EN HELT IORDEN UORDEN You Know You Like It (DJ Premier Remix) Lyrics by DJ Snake, Aluna George. If you wanna train me, like an animal Better keep your eye on my every move Theres no need to be so damn cruel Baby you got nothing to prove Im no fool, no, Im not a follower I dont take things as they come, if they bring me down Life can be cruel, if youre a dreamer I just wanna have some fun, dont tell me what cant be done You know you. This Music thing's catching on now that we have a pandemic. Glad I found this again Comment by and this shit still slaps Comment by Corina Dee















You know you like it dj snake remix